MUSE, Cincinnati’s Women’s Choir, in partnership with ArtWorks Cincinnati presents:


My Vote, My Voice, My Right Virtual Concert Series

This virtual concert series is dedicated to the life and legacy of Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg.

Volume 1

The Revolution: Youth and Minority Voter Engagement

"The Revolution" by Liz Wu
Engineer: Megan Schuitema

Volume 2

1965 Voter Rights Act: Barriers to Engagement


"My Vote, My Voice, My Right" by Roy Zimmerman & Melanie Harby

Arranged by Eric Knechtges
Engineer: Megan Schuitema

Volume 3

Labor Movement


"Rich Man's House"

Words and Music by Anne Feeney
Engineer: Megan Schuitema

Volume 4

LGBTQ Rights Legislation


"Something Inside So Strong"

Words and Music by Labbi Sifre
Engineer: Megan Schuitema

Volume 5

Culminating Concert 


"The Revolution"

Engineer: Megan Schuitema

MUSE Cincinnati's Women's Choir

P.O. Box 23292
Cincinnati, OH 45223
T: 513.221.1118

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon

©️2017 MUSE Cincinnati's Women's Choir

Our Sponsors

ArtsWave_Logo_1Color_Red JPG.jpg